IRE vs ZIM 3rd ODI Live Score: Paul Stirling misses out on fifty, dismissed on 43; IRE 103/2 (18.5 ov) – Follow live updates

IRE vs ZIM 3rd ODI Live Score: Ireland off to a slow start; IRE 17/0 (5)- Follow live updates

IRE vs ZIM 3rd ODI Live Score: Paul Stirling misses out on fifty, dismissed on 43; IRE 103/2 (18.5 ov) – Follow live updates – Ireland’s decision to bat first after winning the toss favoured them as they bundled Zimbabwe for just 131 runs in the ongoing rain-marred third and final ODI at Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast. Ireland openers- William Porterfield and Paul Stirling are on the crease in their pursuit of chasing 126 runs from 35 overs– Follow live updates

IRE vs ZIM 3rd ODI Live Score

  • Wicket! Paul Stirling departs on 43, Ngarava strikes but its too little too late for ZIM
  • Andrew Balbirnie, Paul Stirling build a solid partnership, Ireland inching towards victory
  • Wicket! William Porterfield departs Blessing Muzarabani on 16
  • Paul Stirling and William Porterfield gave Ireland a solid start
  • The match has been reduced to 35-overs-a-side.IRE vs ZIM 3rd ODI Live Score

Ireland Innings 103/2 (18.5 ov)

IRE vs ZIM 3rd ODI Live Score

Zimbabwe Innings 131/10 (34 ov)

Zimbabwe (Playing XI): Brendan Taylor, Regis Chakabva(w), Craig Ervine(c), Wesley Madhevere, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Ryan Burl, Luke Jongwe, Wellington Masakadza, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava

Ireland (Playing XI): William Porterfield, Paul Stirling, Andrew Balbirnie(c), Harry Tector, George Dockrell, Lorcan Tucker(w), Mark Adair, Simi Singh, Andy McBrine, Craig Young, Joshua Little




@ 16:05 IST: Good news as rain has stopped. The square covers are slowly starting to come off.

@ 15:34 IST: There’s a slight drizzle currently at the venue. The covers are in place.

It will be interesting to watch who comes out on top at the end. The match will start at 03:00 PM IST.

IRE vs ZIM Match Details:

Ireland vs Zimbabwe, 3rd ODI
Zimbabwe Tour of Ireland, 2021
Date – 13 September 2021
Time: 03:00 PM IST
Venue: Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast


IRE vs ZIM Probable Playing 11

IRE Playing 11
William Porterfield, Paul Stirling, Andrew Balbirnie (c), Harry Tector, George Dockrell, Simi Singh, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Andy McBrine, Mark Adair, Craig Young, Joshua Little

Also read IND ENG Test Series: Ravi Shastri upset on being blamed for…

ZIM Playing 11
Brendan Taylor, Regis Chakabva (wk), Craig Ervine (c), Wesley Madhevere, Sean Williams, Milton Shumba, Sikandar Raza, Luke Jongwe, Wellington Masakadza, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava


IRE vs ZIM Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team

BATSMEN: C Ervine, H Tector, A Balbirnie, W Porterfield
ALL-ROUNDERS: S Raza, S Williams, G Dockrell
BOWLERS: B Muzarbani, R Ngarava, A McBrine
Captain choices: A Balbirnie, S Raza, W Porterfield


IRE vs ZIM live streaming: How to watch IRE vs ZIM live scores?
The FanCode mobile app will stream the matches in India. For live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


Ireland vs Zimbabwe ODI, IRE vs ZIM Squads

William McClintock, Andrew Balbirnie (Captain), Mark Adair, Josh Little, Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Shane Getkate, Lorcan Tucker, Ben White, Kevin O’Brien, Neil Rock, Barry McCarthy, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Craig Young

Also read IPL 2021: In desperation, Virat Kohli & Co leave Manchester, arrive…

Tarisai Musakanda, Craig Ervine, Luke Jongwe, Milton Shumba, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wessly Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Wellington Masakadza, Blessing Muzarabani, Ryan Burl, Regis Chakabva, Dion Myers, Richard Ngarava, Sikandar Raza, Tendai Chatara, Brendan Taylor, Sean Williams, Donald Tiripano


For all the latest Sports News Click Here 

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechAI is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.