IPL 2023: Chennai Super Kings full squad led by MS Dhoni, match list, and more

IPL 2023: Chennai Super Kings full squad led by MS Dhoni, match list, and more (Photo: Insta/CSK)

IPL 2023 is all set to begin on March 31. The 16th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2023) will kickstart with the first match between the defending champions Gujarat Titans (GT) and Chennai Super Kings (CSK). The first match will be played at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. A total of 10 teams will be participating in IPL 2023.

This year, a total of 12 Indian cities will host 74 IPL matches. These cities are Chennai, Mumbai, Delhi, Kolkata, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Mohali, Bengaluru, Ahmedabad, Lucknow, Dharamsala and Guwahati.

As the MS Dhoni-led Chennai Super Kings will take on Hardik Pandya-led team Gujarat Titans, let’s have a look at the squad spearheaded by captain cool.

CSK Squad 2023 Player List:

MS Dhoni (c), Devon Conway, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ambati Rayudu, Subhranshu Senapati, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Ravindra Jadeja, Tushar Deshpande, Mukesh Chowdhary, Matheesha Pathirana, Simarjeet Singh, Deepak Chahar, Prashant Solanki, Maheesh Theekshana, Ajinkya Rahane, Ben Stokes, Shaik Rasheed, Nishant Sindhu, Kyle Jamieson, Ajay Mandal, Bhagath Varma.

CSK IPL 2023 Schedule

Match 1: March 31, 2023 – Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings, 7:30 PM IST, Ahmedabad

Match 2: April 3, 2023 – Chennai Super Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants, Chennai

Match 3: April 8, 2023 – Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai

Match 4: April 12, 2023 – Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, Chennai

Match 5: April 17, 2023: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings, Bengaluru

Match 6: April 21, 2023: Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Chennai

Match 7: April 23, 2023: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata

Match 8: April 27, 2023 – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings, 7:30 PM IST, Jaipur

Match 9: April 30, 2023 – Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings, Chennai

Match 10: May 4, 2023 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Chennai Super Kings, Lucknow

Match 11: May 6, 2023 – Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians, Chennai

Match 12: May 10, 2023: Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals, Chennai

Match 13: May 14, 2023: Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Chennai

Match 14: May 20, 2023: Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings, Delhi

READ | IPL ticket booking: How to book tickets for IPL 2023 online, check all details

For all the latest Sports News Click Here 

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechAI is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.